1-888-895-0669
8AM – 5PM Weekdays

ab-ag-team-photo

Our Team

Meet the passionate people behind Alberta AG Centre. Each member of our team is dedicated to serving you, our customer, and we look forward to meeting you.

Crossfield Team

Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson

President & CEO
587.225.0520
jason.wilson@ab-ag.ca

Scott Bradley Circle Headshot

Scott Bradley

Sales Manager
587.832.1153
scott.bradley@ab-ag.ca

female silhouette

Alanna Logue

Controller
587.747.5090
alanna.logue@ab-ag.ca

Barb Circle Headshot

Barb Easthom

Financial Control Officer
587.747.5090
barb.easthom@ab-ag.ca

Mandy Smart Circle Headshot-2

Mandy Smart

Administrative Assistant
587.747.5090
mandy.smart@ab-ag.ca

Cody Davis Headshot

Cody Davis

Territory Manager
587.225.0791
cody.davis@ab-ag.ca

Jeff Madsen Headshot

Jeff Madsen

Territory Manager
587.225.0264
jeff.madsen@ab-ag.ca

Mike Schnitzler Headshot

Mike Schnitzler

Territory Manager
403.809.5734
mike.schnitzler@ab-ag.ca

Paul Keysell Headshot

Paul Keysell

Parts Manager
587.747.5092
paul.keysell@ab-ag.ca

Ashtyn Loewen Photo

Ashtyn Loewen

Parts Technician
587.747.5092
ashtyn.loewen@ab-ag.ca

Jason Mosure Circle Headshot

Jason Mosure

Parts Technician
587.747.5092
jason.mosure@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Lloyd Farr

Parts Technician
587.747.5092
lloyd.farr@ab-ag.ca

Andrew Wills Circle Headshot-2

Andrew Wills

Service Manager
587.747.5093
andrew.wills@ab-ag.ca

Dawn Sigmeth Headshot

Dawn Sigmeth

Service Administrator
587.747.5093
dawn.sigmeth@ab-ag.ca

Evan Fletcher Headshot

Evan Fletcher

Service Technician
587.747.5093
evan.fletcher@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Jace Link

Service Technician
587.747.5093
jace.link@ab-ag.ca

High River Team

Jeremy Habart Circle Headshot

Jeremy Habart

Territory Manager
403.336.7209
jeremy.habart@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Courtney Hansen

Territory Manager
403.336.7221
courtney.hansen@ab-ag.ca

Kevan Baum Circle Headshot

Kevan Baum

Parts Manager
587.208.6993
kevan.baum@ab-ag.ca

Ben Zwecker Headshot

Ben Zwecker

Service Technician
587.747.5093
ben.zwecker@ab-ag.ca

Taber Team

Darryl Visser Headshot

Darryl Visser

Territory Manager
403.715.0025
darryl.visser@ab-ag.ca

Doug Flaws Headshot

Doug Flaws

Territory Manager
403.330.7696
doug.flaws@ab-ag.ca

Twan Jansen Circle Headshot

Twan Jansen

Parts Manager
587.787.3233
twan.jansen@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Clark McIntyre

Service Manager
587.787.3238
clark.mcintyre@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Randy Wittal

Service Administrator
587.787.3234
randy.wittal@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Blayne Voth

Service Technician
587.787.3234
blayne.voth@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Devin Brewin

Service Technician
587.787.3234
devin.brewin@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Trevor Watmough

Service Technician
587.787.3234
trevor.watmough@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Josh Chapman

Precision Services Specialist
403.915.0354
josh.chapman@ab-ag.ca