1-888-895-0669
8AM – 5PM Weekdays

Taber

Main Line: 587.787.3232
Toll-free: 1.888.895.0669
Parts: 587.787.3233
Service: 587.787.3234
Fax: 1.403.941.4445
info@ab-ag.ca
Open weekdays 8am to 5pm
6003 54 Avenue
Taber AB T1G 1X4

Taber Team

Darryl Visser Headshot

Darryl Visser

Territory Manager
403.715.0025
darryl.visser@ab-ag.ca

Doug Flaws Headshot

Doug Flaws

Territory Manager
403.330.7696
doug.flaws@ab-ag.ca

Twan Jansen Circle Headshot

Twan Jansen

Parts Manager
587.787.3233
twan.jansen@ab-ag.ca

Darryl Visser Headshot

Darryl Visser

Service Manager
403.715.0025
darryl.visser@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Randy Wittal

Service Administrator
587.787.3234
randy.wittal@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Blayne Voth

Service Technician
587.787.3234
blayne.voth@ab-ag.ca

male silhouette

Trevor Watmough

Service Technician
587.787.3234
trevor.watmough@ab-ag.ca