1-888-895-0669
8AM – 5PM Weekdays

Crossfield Sales Team

Cody Davis Headshot

Cody Davis

587.225.0791
cody.davis@ab-ag.ca

Jeff Madsen Headshot

Jeff Madsen

587.225.0264
jeff.madsen@ab-ag.ca

Mike Schnitzler Headshot

Mike Schnitzler

403.809.5734
mike.schnitzler@ab-ag.ca

High River Sales Team

Jeremy Habart Circle Headshot

Jeremy Habart

403.336.7209
jeremy.habart@ab-ag.ca

Tim Peakman Circle Headshot

Tim Peakman

403.336.7221
tim.peakman@ab-ag.ca

Taber Sales Team

Darryl Visser Headshot

Darryl Visser

403.715.0025
darryl.visser@ab-ag.ca

Doug Flaws Headshot

Doug Flaws

403.330.7696
doug.flaws@ab-ag.ca